Hickman Fiscal Court


What is the Hickman County Fiscal Court?

The Fiscal Court, under the Kentucky Constitution of 1891, is the name given to the county legislature and governing body of each of the counties in Kentucky. Despite the name, it no longer has any responsibility for judicial proceedings.

The Hickman County Fiscal Court is comprised of the County Judge/Executive, the head of government of the county and three (3) magistrates for the county. Together, this group ensures that the daily administrative and operative duties of the county are carried out.

Hickman County Fiscal Court Contacts

Hickman County Fiscal Court

Street Address: 116 S Washington Street, Clinton, KY 42031
Mailing Address: same
Phone: (270) 653-4369
Fax: (270) 653-4360

Fiscal Court Magistrates

Henry Cole – District 1
Phone: (270) 556-1942

Kory Naranjo – District 2
Email: aknaranjo@hotmail.com
Phone: (270) 254-1778 

Irvin Stroud – District 3
Email: ashearblend@att.net
Phone: (270) 254-0296 

Hickman County Judge Executive

Kenny Wilson
116 S. Jefferson Street
Clinton, KY. 42031
Phone:  (270) 653-4369
E-mail:  hickmancountyjudgeexec@gmail.com 

The Fiscal Court meets the third Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at the County Judge Executive Office unless otherwise stated.


Send Us A Message

4 + 7 =


Kenny Wilson, Judge Executive
116 S Washington Street
Clinton, KY 42031

(270) 653-4369

Our Location

Hickman County Judge Executive